Planning Committee Members

Caitlin Lampman– Reference and Outreach Archivist

Carole Parker–  Library Aquisitions & Bibliographic Services Assistant

Christina Bell– Humanities Librarian

Christopher Schiff– Music and Arts Librarian

Cori Hoover– Academic Technology Consultant

Krystie Wilfong– Associate College Librarian for Collection Management and Scholarly Communications 

Zane Omohundro– Textbook Buyer

Hilary Baribeau– Research Librarian